Experiencing Life

May 8, 2008 at 4:33 pm 1 comment

Sometimes life answers our questions in most unexpected ways. I had been reading about dreams and true purpose in life for a long time. And not knowing that one true calling of life, one purpose behind which I can passionately dedicate my life to had been upsetting. I struggled within to find answers. But found none. There are a lot of things I simply loved to do. And I knew I could happily do for the rest of my life. But, it still seemed something is missing. And I didn’t know what to do. How to find my calling …

My answer came in form of Read More

This site has moved to Avani-Mehta.com

Entry filed under: Dreams, Growth.

A Life Not Lived Quote for the week

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Liara Covert  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    Each human being takes different paths to rediscover what he or she already senses deep inside. It takes courage to step outside what you think you know about yourself already. Much of what you think you know on the surface has been imposed or conditioned from outside yourself. Rest assured, you are exactly where you need to be at this very moment. You learn as you go.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Update

This site has moved to Avani-Mehta.com

